Archive for July 1st, 2009

01
Jul
09

Anal Cunt Was Right..

durst is a douche

Fred Durst is a fucking faggot. He thinks he’s black, but he’s just gay. He cancelled a show ’cause he sprained his ankle. He’s also a fucking midget..

I hate this guy.

01
Jul
09

R.E.M. is still around.

rem

R.E.M. is one of those things that you know is supported exclusively by Liberals, and by Liberals I mean; Gays, lesbians, political activists, Prius drivers, and black dudes like Darius Rucker. For some reason I can’t seem to accept, R.E.M. is putting out a live double album in the fall titled R.E.M Live at the Olympia. I don’t even want to write anymore. I wonder if there is a College Music Hall of Fame because I’m absolutely positive they’d have the lifetime achievment award.

01
Jul
09

Video: Daath – “Day of Endless Light”

daath1

Well, I don’t have it, but my favorite website got the exclusive world premiere. Notice I said my, and not your. This is your favorite website. So, go to my favorite website to check out the video, but make sure you go to your favorite website first.

Now that I’ve managed to get my idiocy noticed right off the bat, I just want to say Daath is some shit that is severely underrated. Do yourself a favor and check out the band’s latest effort, The Concealers. You will not regret it. As for this video, it’s awful. The song, though, is kick ass.

01
Jul
09

Clutch to tour through October!

Clutch

This band has bigger balls than I thought they once had. The fellows from Clutch will tour from July to October in support of their phenomenal new album, Strange Cousins From The West. You can read Johnny Firecloud’s kick ass review here. They’ll be accompanied by Baroness and Lionize on the first leg of the tour, and Wino and Revolution Mother on the second. Now, hit the jump for tour dates.

Continue reading ‘Clutch to tour through October!’

01
Jul
09

Stream Poison The Well’s new album The Tropic Rot

PTW

The Tropic Rot will be released July 7th via Ferret Music. Stream the album on the band’s Myspace page.




July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031